Microsoft Dynamics CRM

Dynamics 365 Certifications: An overview on new Role-based Certifications and the Current Certifications (retiring)

Know about the latest Dynamics 365 Certifications model :

CRM Indian

There have been changes recently in Microsoft Certifications where the focus is shifted from Individual Technology based certifications to the Role-based Certifications. This blog post discusses the changes done in D365 Certifications.

Here is the full list of Dynamics 365 Exams.

Why Role-Based Certifications?

In this age, IT teams are looking to fill roles with professionals who have the skills to work across multiple platforms with rapidly changing tools and technology. When compared to its counterpart, role-based certifications will give you that edge and helps to get the next-level skills which make you more valuable to your team and organization.

What are the D365 Role-Based Certifications available now?

These are categorized into 3 levels: Fundamental, Associate and Expert


1. Fundamentals:

  1. Microsoft Certified: Dynamics 365 Fundamentals

Required exam: MB-900: Microsoft Dynamics 365 Fundamentals

2. Associate:

D365 Customer Engagement:

  1. Microsoft Certified: Dynamics 365 for Sales Functional Consultant Associate. Click here

Required exams

View original post 345 more words